Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Ob-Gyn Center

OBGYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

76 total reviews

The Ob-Gyn Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Ob-Gyn Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Saovaros Michaels and her staff provide excellent service and are very friendly. I love going to the office because there’s hardly any wait time. My questions are always answered and I have had two very pleasant prenatal/deliveries with Dr.Michaels.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great doctor! Very caring and professional.
Ashlie K.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Michael’s is awesome! Been going to her for 9 years. Delivered all 3 of my babies!
Jordan R.
Submitted 01/11/19
She is an amazing dr. Very helpful
Shaytoya S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Nurses and doctor is great
Danielle L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Luh is excellent
Isela M.
Submitted 01/10/19
All my questions were answered
Crainetta T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always pleasant
Marissa S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Luh is seriously the best.
Faiza Q.
Submitted 01/09/19
She is very nice , intelligent, and efficient doctor.. I am really very satisfied with her She is good as a doctor as well as like a good friend with whom I can share my everything very happily
Diana A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Luh was caring and informative to my issues.
Bela D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Perfect!
Summer L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very pleasant doctor.
Sonya W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Gondy is patience, kind and she gives you all information for you to be comfortable. She is amazing.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always a good experience with dr gondy.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr.Robyn was by far the nicest doctor I have ever had! I walked in feeling extremely nervous and Dr.Robyn was quick to relieve my stress as she genuinely seemed to care about the concerns I raised and she answered all of my questions in detail.