Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Ob-Gyn Center

OBGYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

91 total reviews

The Ob-Gyn Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Ob-Gyn Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gelen S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent doctor.
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very nice and thorough
Crystal B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great doctor..very nice .
Juntima B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent
Denise S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Amazing service every time!
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff is always helpful and nice. I love Dr Michaels, nice and knowledgable. She's makes me comfortable aand I'm excite for me surgery next week.
Mariel D.
Submitted 01/16/19
It was great.
Mary W.
Submitted 01/15/19
The front desk people are courteous and very efficient. The wait was minimum. I would recommend definitely recommend this OB-GYN to others.
Lissete M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Thank God for Dr. Michaels. She is very professional, takes the time to explain and answer all your questions with out rushing. She makes you feel comfortable. Staff in the office is very friendly. I recommended to my coworker (she likes them too!) I will be recommending them!
Paula H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Good
Mary M.
Submitted 01/14/19
I loved the wholesome feeling displayed by everyone I spoke or came in contact with. The great attitude of everyone made me feel right at home. keep up with the good work! Thank you!!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 01/13/19
The Mona Lisa procedure worked as promised especially after the 3rd treatment. After chemo my body changed and now I feel almost 80-90% myself again. Dr Gondy and her assistant are wonderful!
Vimala G.
Submitted 01/12/19
I truly appreciate the way the Doctor advises and treats me. She is patient enough to explain every question I had.
Tanjalina G.
Submitted 01/12/19
I always feel comfortable going into this office. Dr. Michael's and her staff are amazing!
Raelyn M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr Luh has been great through my pregnancy. I have only been in Nevada for 6 months of my pregnancy and I'm glad I chose to come to his office. The staff always takes great care of me and makes sure I'm comfortable. His team is great and so is he.
Laura L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Saovaros Michaels and her staff provide excellent service and are very friendly. I love going to the office because there’s hardly any wait time. My questions are always answered and I have had two very pleasant prenatal/deliveries with Dr.Michaels.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great doctor! Very caring and professional.
Ashlie K.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Michael’s is awesome! Been going to her for 9 years. Delivered all 3 of my babies!
Jordan R.
Submitted 01/11/19
She is an amazing dr. Very helpful
Shaytoya S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Nurses and doctor is great