Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Ob-Gyn Center

OBGYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

91 total reviews

The Ob-Gyn Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Ob-Gyn Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Almel M.
Submitted 01/26/19
She was pleasant and attractive to my needs.
Megan S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Michaels is always kind and professional. Have been seeing her as a patient for 8 years.
Dima K.
Submitted 01/26/19
I love Dr luh, been my dr for 9 years, I wish he was more vocal, but he is great.
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/26/19
The staffs always wonderful and dr Michaels is wonderful she always takes time to talk to me about my concerns and answers all my questions thoroughly.
Makiydah B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Pleased with my daughters appointment! Robin was professional, kind and efficient! Happy to have found this facility.
Lisa N.
Submitted 01/24/19
She’s great!
Nancy V.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was amazed at her knowledge. She was very kind and considerate. I was really impressed.
Ritsuko D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great very good and happy
Emilie B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Katie was awesome. She was very attentive and listened to all my questions and concerns. Thank you Katie!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Katie was honest and extremely patient with all my questions. She made it an awesome first experience meeting with her.
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/23/19
I love this dr. Office just the wait is long
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Uneventfully quick and easy
Keena H.
Submitted 01/23/19
So glad to have Dr Gondy in my life ❤️
Amelia H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent
Mariah A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone was very nice and informative!
Kevona F.
Submitted 01/23/19
Satisfied!
Danielle F.
Submitted 01/22/19
She’s awesome and willing to find out what is going on !
Virginia W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Staff was friendly and efficient. Office was clean. I saw nurse practitioner Kelly- she was very nice and made me feel comfortable talking to her.
Laquinta H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Gondy and her staff is amazing! She takes the the time to listen to her patients! When my PCP failed to do his part to move the process along she stepped up and took the time to investigate and took care of the problem to ensure my care would no longer be delayed and I wouldn’t be stressed anymore!
Priyannita C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Absolutely love her, she is amazing.