Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Ob-Gyn Center

OBGYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

76 total reviews

The Ob-Gyn Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Ob-Gyn Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Decarla L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Luh is professional and compassionate regarding any health issue!
Nasmah F.
Submitted 01/28/19
He is very good doctor
Monica C.
Submitted 01/28/19
She is amazing
Sandy B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent from checkin to appt with med assistant and dr Luh.
Sheree D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Luh truly cares about his patients. I value and appreciate that.
Almel M.
Submitted 01/26/19
She was pleasant and attractive to my needs.
Megan S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Michaels is always kind and professional. Have been seeing her as a patient for 8 years.
Dima K.
Submitted 01/26/19
I love Dr luh, been my dr for 9 years, I wish he was more vocal, but he is great.
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/26/19
The staffs always wonderful and dr Michaels is wonderful she always takes time to talk to me about my concerns and answers all my questions thoroughly.
Makiydah B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Pleased with my daughters appointment! Robin was professional, kind and efficient! Happy to have found this facility.
Lisa N.
Submitted 01/24/19
She’s great!
Nancy V.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was amazed at her knowledge. She was very kind and considerate. I was really impressed.
Ritsuko D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great very good and happy
Emilie B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Katie was awesome. She was very attentive and listened to all my questions and concerns. Thank you Katie!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Katie was honest and extremely patient with all my questions. She made it an awesome first experience meeting with her.
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/23/19
I love this dr. Office just the wait is long
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Uneventfully quick and easy
Keena H.
Submitted 01/23/19
So glad to have Dr Gondy in my life ❤️
Amelia H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent
Mariah A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone was very nice and informative!