Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Ob-Gyn Center

OBGYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

91 total reviews

The Ob-Gyn Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Ob-Gyn Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jawaher I.
Submitted 02/11/19
She is so good Dr
Kailee A.
Submitted 02/07/19
It was my first time at Dr. Michaels' office. All of the staff were not only nice but efficient. I am glad to find an office where the doctor is not in a rush and addresses all of your concerns in a clean and professional environment.
Labrisha H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Nice staff
Adriana K.
Submitted 02/07/19
They were very accommodating to address my concerns. Robin was very knowledgeable and informative. I really appreciate and admire Dr. Gondy’s team.
Tawnee F.
Submitted 02/06/19
The wait was long, but the experience with the dr was amazing. Very detailed information and help with any and all questions regarding this pregnancy
Lindsay W.
Submitted 02/06/19
I love my doctor
Migdalia J.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent customer service all the ladys there are very nice and provided me with all the information I needed
Crystal M.
Submitted 02/05/19
First time and the visit went really well Dr. Answered all my questions overall very pleased with my experience.
Jeevani F.
Submitted 02/04/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Gondy's office. I was very satisfied with their service. Dr. Gondy and her staff were very nice to me. it took only little time to see the doctor and she asked lot of questions to understand my situation and explaining me things. as soon as they got my blood report, they contacted me immediately to inform me the next step. Dr. Gondy and her staff is very nice and well experienced.I'm glad that I chose her as my OBGYN.
Erica B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Been Dr. Luh’s patient for 14 years & will not go anywhere. He’s a great Dr.
Shaquana M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great as always. The Dr. as well as his staff are awesome!
Raquel P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent
Savanna S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Waiting time wasn't too long and they care about the patience
Cherish A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Love Dr. Gondy she’s awesome
Yvette R.
Submitted 01/28/19
The staff is friendly and dr michaels is an awesome gyno she is fast and super helpful and sweet
Decarla L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Luh is professional and compassionate regarding any health issue!
Nasmah F.
Submitted 01/28/19
He is very good doctor
Monica C.
Submitted 01/28/19
She is amazing
Sandy B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent from checkin to appt with med assistant and dr Luh.
Sheree D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Luh truly cares about his patients. I value and appreciate that.