Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

The Ob-Gyn Center

OBGYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

92 total reviews

The Ob-Gyn Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Ob-Gyn Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry S Manning
Submitted 05/06/19
Complete confidence in our doctor with great peace of mind
Kristin J.
Submitted 03/13/19
LOVE Dr. Gondy. She has delivered 2 of my children. She takes the time to answer any and all questions without rushing you!
Nicki B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr luh is amazing , informative and kind. He has taken great care if me during difficult pregnancies and routine visits, overall great DR!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Luh and his staff are always great! Smiles and makes you feel right at home! They are so compassionate and I would recommend Dr. Luh to everyone I know!
Italie N.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff were very helpful and kind.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Gondy made me feel comfortable and at ease. I even appreciated her tips and creative ways to excercise while at work (desk job) and at home.
Shannon S.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gondy’s for about 20 years. I highly recommend her! 4 pregnancies and she has provided the best care for each one. Very attentive and answers all my questions. The staff has always been friendly and her office is extremely clean.
Ivana M.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have had 4 C-sections with Dr Henry Luh, my babies who are ages 9 through 1 and he delivered all of them. He's the BEST, and takes good care of his patients. My fiance,my babies and I LOVE Dr Luh. Many say it's dangerous to have 3 C-sections, I have 4 now and I have trusted my doctor with all my pregnancies and surgeries. Thank you Dr Luh for taking care of me during and after. We love you from my growing family The Allen's
Melanie T.
Submitted 03/02/19
This is the 1st place I have been seen on time for my appointment and out of the office within an hour! Dr.Luh is always very kind and eager to inform me on any questions I have! It's nice to feel welcomed as well as have my time cared for.
May T.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Michael's is very professional and caring. Her staff are very friendly and professional.
Deja J.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Gondy and her staff are the most caring and friendly people. Dr. Gondy is so patient and considerate when dealing with me. A gem in this community of medical professionals
Georgeanne R.
Submitted 02/28/19
Love her. She is a fantastic physician
Zahra S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great experience all the time. Great doctor. Would recommend him to everyone
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/23/19
I highly recommend Dr Michaels. I have had a few gynecologists in my lifetime and Dr Michaels is by far the best.
Monteniaya L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Luh is the best Obgyn I ever had.. He delivered my baby almost 3 years ago and he will deliver my other baby this year. I tell everybody to go to him and they feel the same way. He is just a great doctor.
Sun M.
Submitted 02/20/19
She was awesome
Vanessa T.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Luh and staff are wonderful. From the front office to the nurses.
Mitra W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great experience
Leonora S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Professional and listened to our concerns.
Sherry B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Receptionist was very polite. Nurse was very polite. Dr Gondy herself was very informative and very polite.