Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Ob-Gyn Center

OBGYNs located in Las Vegas, NV

102 total reviews

The Ob-Gyn Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Ob-Gyn Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey C.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Michaels has been my dr for over 10 years. She made sure my precious baby was healthy and was there to help when I need a hysterectomy for my endometriosis. She listens and never invalidates your issues. Highly recommend!! I also saw a PA on a few occasions and she was great as well. Definitely recommend this practice.
Leila R.
Submitted 06/29/21
She is absolutely amazing!
April D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Best experience
Irma B.
Submitted 04/15/21
I don't usually take my time to leave comments in anything, but I am so very happy that I have to write about my experience. So far in every of my appointment with Dr Anita Gondy, I feel she cares, and she takes her time to go through everything. Also, I LOVE their system how if you have any questions or concerns, you can contact them over text message, simple, quick reply. Don't need to call, then wait for the call back. I don't feel alone in my process. I am currently pregnant and I am so happy to be in their hands. The nurse Isabel, she is amazing!!! :)
Eteyvi O.
Submitted 10/28/20
Good everything was perfect everything fast I love visit this place because all the employees was nice and friendly i felling comfortable
Faith G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Gondy & the entire staff at WHASN show care to each patient! They listen and do their best to offer a good experience. So thankful!
Heather H.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been to so many doctor's in the past 2 years and Dr. Henry Luh is by far one of the most professional, caring, and informative of all doctor's to date! I had specific symptoms that were immediately addressed with problem resolution. I am elated that I had this opportunity to not only feel better, but to be given a chance to improve my quality life. So very grateful to have another expert working as my advocate. Thank you Dr. Luh for making me feel like my well-being matters! Your staff made me feel warm and welcome! Gratitude!!
Alma L.
Submitted 11/20/19
I love the fact that she explains everything
Las Vegas P.
Submitted 07/02/19
The doctor was great but the ultrasound appointment that I had scheduled was canceled due to a technician calling in sick. It happened on my last day of insurance and the office knew that too. I left a voicemail begging to call me back and reschedule but nobody ever did. Very disappointing customer service. I will make sure this complaint is voiced and reaches press. I will also make sure that you cover my ultrasound at no cost through filing a formal complaint since you chose to ignore me completely. I’m at loss of words.
Adrian M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great... get straight to the point
Sherry S Manning
Submitted 05/06/19
Complete confidence in our doctor with great peace of mind
Kristin J.
Submitted 03/13/19
LOVE Dr. Gondy. She has delivered 2 of my children. She takes the time to answer any and all questions without rushing you!
Nicki B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr luh is amazing , informative and kind. He has taken great care if me during difficult pregnancies and routine visits, overall great DR!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Luh and his staff are always great! Smiles and makes you feel right at home! They are so compassionate and I would recommend Dr. Luh to everyone I know!
Italie N.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff were very helpful and kind.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Gondy made me feel comfortable and at ease. I even appreciated her tips and creative ways to excercise while at work (desk job) and at home.
Shannon S.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gondy’s for about 20 years. I highly recommend her! 4 pregnancies and she has provided the best care for each one. Very attentive and answers all my questions. The staff has always been friendly and her office is extremely clean.
Ivana M.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have had 4 C-sections with Dr Henry Luh, my babies who are ages 9 through 1 and he delivered all of them. He's the BEST, and takes good care of his patients. My fiance,my babies and I LOVE Dr Luh. Many say it's dangerous to have 3 C-sections, I have 4 now and I have trusted my doctor with all my pregnancies and surgeries. Thank you Dr Luh for taking care of me during and after. We love you from my growing family The Allen's
Melanie T.
Submitted 03/02/19
This is the 1st place I have been seen on time for my appointment and out of the office within an hour! Dr.Luh is always very kind and eager to inform me on any questions I have! It's nice to feel welcomed as well as have my time cared for.
May T.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Michael's is very professional and caring. Her staff are very friendly and professional.